New scenery

For the last ten years my main focus in life has been law. Having initially studied maths, I converted to a legal qualification, trained and then qualified, about four years ago. I am now a manager in what I believe is the largest family law department in Yorkshire.

I’ve set up this site as a way of charting my efforts to turn myself into a photographer. This isn’t a new career, this is me trying to be good at something creative, that I enjoy. As I seem to be doing it by stages, I thought it would be a good idea to track them, partly for myself but I hope others may find this interesting as well.

I will be adding a couple of posts for things I’ve done recently but once they’re up to date I intend to keep posting as and when I do photoshoots and learn as I go along.

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

